Autumn has arrived

pumpkins are potatoes

tree friends

Last week, the temperatures dropped out of a sudden; the air already smelled like snow. I haven’t had a proper autumn for a while, I escaped the last ones to other countries’ spring times. So I’m kind of looking forward to enjoying this autumn in its full length. With the new wonderful album “Dream River” by Bill Callahan, lots of tea in my new green tea cup, a reading list which I might carry with me into winter, a story to work on and a concert to look forward to.

These are two Holga-photos from last year’s start of autumn before I flew to Argentina.

Summer on cake+camera isn’t over yet though; still some pictures to come from my summer holiday to Slovenia!

Enjoy the sunny sunday!

Leave a Reply

