a morning

mercato I

mercado II

mercato III

mercato IV

mercato V

Sometimes I forget the photos I’ve taken with my digital camera; I’m so focused on finishing the film in my other camera and getting it developed, that it seems to be too easy to look at the digital photos. I simply drop them on my laptop so they are saved. So easy to forget.

But there’s always a surprise waiting – today I found these ones again! They were taken in the morning at a pretty flea market south of Florence, in Arezzo. On that day I had just arrived on the night train in Italy.

Leave a Reply

