New portfolio

sunrise

verena's polaroid pictures

schreibtisch

* A painting in a café in Munich
* Verena‘s first polaroid pictures
* Photo of my photos above my desk

Sometimes, photos move around, sometimes, photos need a new space.

So, I decided to create a new website for my portfolio: where I can show themes (places, people) and stories in a new order. I am also writing and translating, and I wanted to put my photography and my text work into one room.

You can have a look at it over here:
-> Cindy Ruch Portfolio
I’d love to hear what you think about my new photography/text space!

cake+camera will stay my photo journal where I can reflect, tell stories, upload my latest photos and connect…

Leave a Reply

