First café con leche

Mescladís

Mescladís

Mescladís

Verena

Mescladís2

Mescladís

Why not jump in times, why not swope beginnings and ends, and remember how it all started? My Barcelona started with a long walk from my hostel to the sea. On the way, I had my first coffee at the wonderful outside café Mescladís and sat down and wrote into my journal and put it down on the sightseeing-list for my visitors. First days are important; this one was. It made me fall in love with a city.

One thought on “First café con leche

  1. Pingback: Favourite places | Barcelona | cake+camera

Leave a Reply

