final week of my exhibition

australia is a myth ausstellung 1

My exhibition “Australia is a myth of her mind” at the Australian Embassy in Berlin will be on for another week until the 4th of September. Thank you so much for visiting, for all your feedback, for sharing my Australia and all the great talks that evolved afterwards about Australia and memories and new photography projects. It meant a lot to me. It was an honour for me to have my photos exhibited at the Australian Embassy this summer.

Meine Ausstellung “Australia is a myth of her mind” in der Australischen Botschaft in Berlin wird noch eine weitere Woche andauern, bis zum 4. September. Vielen Dank an alle, die bereits vorbeigekommen und sie sich angeschaut haben, danke für all das Feedback, das Miterleben meines Australiens und für all die Gespräche, die sich danach über Australien und Erinnerungen und neue Fotoprojekte ergaben. Das hat mir viel bedeutet. Es war mir eine große Ehre, meine Fotos diesen Sommer in der Australischen Botschaft ausstellen dürfen.

liebsten Dank an Verena (10), Aline (1) und Leonie (2) für die Fotos!

Leave a Reply

