spring / start

schoene weile

zeitlos

gebaeude 83

werkstatttisch

The sun always wakes me up. Wants me to go exploring. Soak up inspiration. Wander around. Try to create something again. Keep thinking. Look around. Nearby in Berlin, a few photos taken in Schöneweide, some others on a fleamarket in Friedrichshain.

Spring has always been a starting signal in the last years for something new. The first, second and third issue of Jen’s & my literary magazine [Lautschrift] came out in spring. I had my first photo exhibition in April 2014, and my second one last year in May. I moved to Barcelona in spring.

And now – I am thinking, designing, writing, reading, dreaming, working on a new project. It will combine my favourites in a new format: literature. travel. and a bit of photography. More about this soon!

Each day is getting warmer, each idea is growing bigger. Soon it will be summer. And more things are going to happen. Far and near. Let’s spring, let’s start!


Die Sonne weckt mich immer auf. Schickt mich raus, erkunden. Inspiration aufsaugen. Herumwandern. Wieder etwas gestalten. Weiterdenken. Herumschauen. In der Nähe, ein paar Fotos aus Schöneweide, und ein anderes von einem Flohmarkt in Friedrichshain.

Die letzten Jahre gab es immer einen Startschuss im Frühling. Die erste, zweite und dritte Ausgabe von Jen’s und meinem Literaturmagazin [Lautschrift] erschien im Frühjahr. Meine erste Fotoausstellung fand im April 2014 statt, und meine zweite letztes Jahr im Mai. Ich zog nach Barcelona zur Frühlingszeit.

Und jetzt – bastel, designe, schreibe, lese, träume, sitze ich an einem neuen Projekt. Es wird meine Favoriten vereinen: Literatur. Reise. Und ein bisschen Fotografie. Bald mehr davon!

Jeder Tag wird wärmer, jede Idee wird größer. Bald ist Sommer. Und da wird noch mehr passieren. Nah und fern. Lasst uns springen, lasst uns anfangen!

Leave a Reply

